2018 Faces of Philanthropy

2018 Faces of Philanthropy

Award Winners 

Supporter of the year

Lorna Taylor

Instructor of the Year

Scott Bolendz

Favorite Commissioner of the Year

Victor Crist 

Promoter of the Year

Virginia Johnson 

Volunteer of the Year

William Lorenzen

Donors of the Year 

Lissa & Charles Lyman

Local Goverment Supporter of the Year

Arts Council of HIllsborough County Represented by Martine Meredith 

Favorite Private Foundation of the Year 

Frank E.Duckwell Foundaton Represented by Sandy Rief

Chairman of the Year 

Roger Robson