FMoPA is proud to present the FMoPA Annual Members’ Show.  FMoPA members are invited to enter their photography in a juried show with winners in 6 categories, best in show and members’ choice. 

2012 esteemed judges:
Pierre Dutertre, Photographer and Educator
Todd Smith, Executive Director of Tampa Museum of Art
Megan Voeller, Art Critic for Creative Loafing.

And the 2012 winners are . . .

BEST IN SHOW:  Woman Carrying Fish © Jeremy Scott

MEMBERS’ CHOICE:  Untitled © Jessica Cruz         

BEST IN DIGITAL:  Mr. Quantum Singularity © Bob Dein

BEST IN TRAVEL:  Big Red Truck © Brian Adams 

BEST IN ARCHITECTURE:  Golden Gate © Stephen O’Donohue

BEST IN CONCEPTUAL:  They All Look Alike © Wes Pratt

BEST IN CREATIVE MEDIUMS:  Crosstown Traffic © Kevin Stevenson

BEST IN PORTRAITURE:  Back to the Future © Terri Gross

BEST IN NATURE/LANDSCAPE:  Remnant Hammock at Twilight © Scott Bolendz

BEST IN DOCUMENTARY:  Mans Best Friend © Dr. William Carson